Administrative staff


Human Resource (HR) Department


      Head of Human Resources Management Department
  • Khatia Sirbiladze
  • E-mail: khatia.sirbiladze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(225)
  • Room: 305

 

 

 


      Human Resource Specialist
  • Nino Javakhishvili
  • E-mail: nino.javakhishvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(226)
  • Room: 305

 

 

 


Legal Service


      Head of Legal Department
  • Medea Makatsaria
  • E-mail: medea.makatsaria@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(114)
  • Room: 307

 

 

 


      Assistant to the Head of Legal Department
  • Elene Petviashvili
  • E-mail: elene.petviashvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(180)
  • Room: 307

 

 

 


Financial Service


      Head of Financial Department
  • Elene jiqia
  • E-mail: elene.jikia@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(113)
  • Room: 308

 

 

 


      Financial Specialist
  • Lia jikia
  • E-mail: l.jikia@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(112)
  • Room: 308

 

 

 


Historical-Archaeological Museum


      Head of the Historical-Archaeological Museum
  • Alexander Noneshvili
  • E-mail: aleksandre.noneshvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(138)

 

 

 


Language and Culture Center


      Head of Language and Culture Center
  • Pikria Toria
  • E-mail: ptoria@esu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • Room: 501

 

 

 


Innovative Learning Training Center


     Head of Innovative Learning Training Center
  • Mariam Kilanava
  • E-mail: kilanava.mariam@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • Room: 211

 

 

 


Labor Security Serivice


      Head of the Labor Security Serivice
  • Levan Madatovi
  • E-mail: levan.madatovi@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(106)
  • Room: 303

 

 

 


Strategic Development


      Strategic Development Manager
  • Davit Kipiani
  • E-mail: david.yipiani@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • Room:

 

 

 


Case Management Service


      Head of the Case Management Service
  • Lela Kavtaradze
  • E-mail: kavtaradze.lela@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(115)
  • Room: 313

 

 

 


      Specialist of the case management service
  • Mariam Khurtsilava
  • E-mail: khurtsilava.mari@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(115)
  • Room: 313

 

 

 


      Specialist of the case management service
  • Rusudan Rostomashvili
  • E-mail: rusudan.rostomashvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(224)
  • Room: 3

 

 

 


IT Department


      Head of IT Department
  • Vazha Kiladze
  • E-mail: vkiladze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(131)
  • Room: 102

 

 

 


      IT Specialist
  • Emzar Elizbarashvili
  • E-mail: emzar.elizbarashvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(121)
  • Room: 102

 

 

 


      IT Specialist
  • Jaba Javakhishvili
  • E-mail: jaba.javakhishvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(211)
  • Room: 5

 

 

 


Public Relations Office


      Marketing Manager
  • Tatia Lomtadze
  • E-mail:t.lomtadze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel:2 000 171(107)
  • Room:

 

 

 


      Public Relations Manager
  • Guga Archvadze
  • E-mail:guga.archvadze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel:
  • Room:

 

 

 


Medical Point


      Nurse
  • Natia Kachiuri
  • E-mail: natia.yachiuri@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(210)
  • Room: 4

 

 

 


      Nurse
  • Tinatin Kheladze
  • E-mail: tinatin.kheladze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(130)
  • Room: 103

 

 

 


Material-Technical Maintenance Service


      Head of Material-Technical Support Service
  • Vakhtang Kavtaradze
  • E-mail: ელ-ფოსტა: vkavtaradze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(105)
  • Room: 302

 

 

 


      Specialist at the Material-Technical Support Service
  • Zurab Kandelakishvili
  • E-mail: zurab.kandelakishvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 


      Specialist at the Material-Technical Support Service
  • David Narsia
  • E-mail: dnarsia@esu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 


      Specialist at the Material-Technical Support Service
  • Akaki Natsvlishvili
  • E-mail: akaki.natsvlishvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 

 


Base managers


      Student electronic database manager in the field of learning process management
  • Lela Pavliashvili
  • E-mail: lpavliashvili@esu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(207)
  • Room: 409

 

 

 


      Student electronic database manager in the field of registering educational institutions
  • Mikheil Machitidze
  • E-mail: mmachitidze@esu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(122)
  • Room: 307

 

 

 


Security Service


      Head of Security Service
  • Teimuraz Tsirdava
  • E-mail: teimuraz.tsardava@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(135)

 

 

 


Legal Aid Center


      Head of Legal Aid Center
  • Tatuli Dolidze
  • E-mail: tatia.dolidze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171(144)
  • Room: 105