European University Faculty of Medicine Erasmus+ Contest Results

By the mutual decision of the representatives of the European University and University of Malaga (Spain) the three winners of  Erasmus+ contest (after the final, interview stage) who will be nominated as the candidates for the final selection by the University of Malaga are as follow:

  1. Nikhil Kumar.
  2. Felby Mathew Memana.
  3. Nidhi Maharaj.


We congratulate the nominees and ask them to contact as soon as possible