Faculty Administration

The faculty of Law, Humanities and Social Sciences is located in the administrative building of European university - Guramishvili ave. 76, Tbilisi.

 

       Faculty Dean
  • Ioseb kelenjeridze
  • E-mail: ioseb.kelenjeridze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (116)
  • Room - 401

 

 

 


      Head of the Law Program
  • Levan Meskhoradze
  • E-mail: meskhoradze.levan@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 


      Head of Psychology Program
  • Lasha Khojanashvili
  • E-mail: khojanashvili.lasha@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 


      Head of International Relations Program
  • Tatia Dolidze
  • E-mail: tatia.dolidze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 


     Head of English Philology Program
  • Maia Margania
  • E-mail: margania.maia@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 


      Head of Teacher Training Education Program
  • Nino Petviashvili
  • E-mail: petviashvili.nino@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171

 

 

 


 

      Faculty Manager
  • Maka Koridze
  • E-mail: m.koridze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (110)
  • Room - 309

 

 

 


      Faculty Manager
  • Liza Kiladze
  • E-mail: l.kiladze@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (127)
  • Room - 309

 

 

 


      Assistant of the faculty dean
  • Natia Gabedava
  • E-mail: natia.gabedava@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (120)
  • Room - 211