Faculty Administration

The faculty is located in the building of the faculty of medicine of European University - Sarajishvili str. 17, Tbilisi.

 

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
  • Natia Jojua
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (202)
  • E-mail: jojua.natia@eu.edu.ge 
  • Room: 508

 

 

 


Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
  • Alla Metreveli
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (205)
  • E-mail: ametreveli@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 501

 

 

 


Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
  • Tamar Nadirashvili
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (204)
  • E-mail: tamar.nadirashvili@eu.edu.ge 
  • Room: 502

 

 

 


Head of the Medical Degree Program
  • Zaza Avaliani
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • E-mail: avaliani.zaza@eu.edu.ge

     

 

 

 


Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Tamar Chkoidze
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (206)
  • E-mail: chkoidze.tamar@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 410

     

 

 


Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Olgha Khutsishvili
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (208)
  • E-mail: olga.khutsishvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 410

 

 

 


Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Mariam Garsevanishvili
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (216)
  • E-mail: Marika Garsevanishvili
  • Room: 410

 

 

 


Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Ana Kuloshvili
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (217)
  • E-mail: ana.kuloshvili@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 410

 

 

 


Head of Simulative Center
  • Shorena Tsiklauri
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (218)
  • E-mail: shorena.wiklauri@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 410