Faculty Administration

The faculty is located in the building of the faculty of medicine of European University - Sarajishvili str. 17, Tbilisi.

 

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
  • Natia Jojua
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (202)
  • E-mail: jojua.natia@eu.edu.ge 
  • Room: 508

 

 


Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
  • Alla Metreveli
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (205)
  • E-mail: ametreveli@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 501

 

 


Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Medicine
  • Tamar Nadirashvili
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (204)
  • E-mail: tamar.nadirashvili@eu.edu.ge 
  • Room: 502

 

 


Head of the Medical Degree Program
  • Zaza Avaliani
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • E-mail: avaliani.zaza@eu.edu.ge

     

 

 


      Co-head of the medicine program
  • Maia Advadze
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • E-mail: maka.advadze@eu.edu.ge

 

 

 


      Co-head of the medicine program
  • Giorgi Gabisonia
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • E-mail: giorgigabisonia@eu.edu.ge

 

 

 


      Head of Medical Doctor Program
  • Nino Kekenadze
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • E-mail: ninokekenadze@eu.edu.ge

 

 

 


      Head of Dentistry Program
  • Manana Chkhikvishvili
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • E-mail: manana.chkhikvishvili@eu.edu.ge

 

 

 


      Head of Simulation Center
  • Tinatin Gognadze
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • E-mail: tinatin.gognadze@eu.edu.ge

 

 

 


Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Tamar Chkoidze
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (206)
  • E-mail: chkoidze.tamar@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 410

     

 


Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Ana Papava
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (208)
  • E-mail: a.papava@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 410

 

 


Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Tsira Gabedava
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (216)
  • E-mail: gabedava.tsira@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 410

 

 


Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Sopho Maisuradze
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (203)
  • E-mail: maisuradze.sopio@gmail.com
  • Room: 503

 

 


Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Tekle Kolbaia
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (218)
  • E-mail: kolbaia.tekle@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 410

 

 


Laboratory Assistant of the Medical Faculty
  • Natia Shengelia
  • Tel: 2 000 171
  • E-mail: shengelia.natia@eu.edu.ge