Faculty Administration

The faculty is located in the building of the faculty of medicine of European University - Sarajishvili str. 17, Tbilisi.

 

Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Tamar Chkoidze
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (206)
  • E-mail: chkoidze.tamar@eu.edu.ge
  • room: 409

 

 Manager of Learning Process Management of the Medical Faculty
  • Ana Papava
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (213)
  • E-mail: a.papava@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 307

 

 

Manager of Medical Faculty Training Base
  • Lela Pavliashvili
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (207)
  • E-mail: lpavliashvili@esu.edu.ge
  • Room: 409

 

 

 

Coordinator of Medical Faculty
  • Tsira Gabedava
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (188)
  • E-mail: gabedava.tsira@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 409

 

 

 

Manager of international students and graduates service
  • Tekla Kvaratskhelia 
  • E-mail: tekla.kvaratskhelia@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (201)
  • Room: 510

 

 

 

Manager of international students and graduates service
  • Nino Shurgaia
  • E-mail: shurgaianina@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (203)
  • Room: 503

 

 

 

 

Manager of international students and graduates service
  • Nino Shurgaia
  • E-mail: shurgaianina@eu.edu.ge
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (203)
  • Room: 503
 
 

 

 
Coordinator of Medical Faculty
  • Tekle Kolbaia
  • Tel: 2 000 171 (187)
  • E-mail: kolbaia.tekle@eu.edu.ge
  • Room: 307